Leave Time Confirmation

For customers booking online, there is the option to display the time at which you would require their table back by. 


There is also a setting which reminds your reservationists of this leave time and will require them to to tick a box to confirm that the customer has been made aware of this.

How to activate


  1. Go to 'Settings' > 'Details' > 'Other Details' > 'Interface Settings' 
  2. Scroll to the option titled 'Show Expected Leave Time to Customer'
  3. Tick the box
  4. Complete the change by clicking 'Save'















You should now see the below when processing a booking and selecting a time slots which require a 'Leave Time Confirmation'







See the link below to set up your 'Leave Time Rules'

Leave Time Rules