How can we help you today?

Start a new topic

No warning when adding to W8List

Hi,

I accidentally added a booking to the w8list, there was no double check for this and once the booking was removed from the diary I can only see it by clicking on the w8list and there isn't a clear indication.

Can this be made clearer?

Thanks,

Claudia

Login or Signup to post a comment