A suggestion has been made for an improvement to the 'Close-out Manual Console'.
It would be great if there was a way to close a time slot in one area only. Currently if you close a time slot it closes the time slot in every area of the diary. It would be an improvement to have the close time slot for a specific area only.
Table Plus Team
this would be a good idea, we have a takeaway section which we would like to exclude from close outs