• Located in Settings > Security and User Permissions > Security Policy





  • If you only want to have username required: select the option 'Force Username Only'
  • This means that you would only have to enter the username when making a booking.
  • During the booking process, the ResDiary system is very clever and predicts which user you are entering making the whole process speedier:








Here's a video walkthrough of Forcing Username Only:

If you are having trouble viewing this video please click here